top of page
Search
  • sassyjurie

Orando Sobre Ruedas..

Updated: Aug 10, 2019

"Orando Sobre Ruedas" means, "Praying On Wheels". This 2019-2020 school year, I am back in the states support raising so that I can go back to Mexico to teach at a homeschool co-op that exists for missionary families in Oaxaca, Mexico.


While support raising, i'll be using different forms of public transportation and my bicycle! While biking around, I will be praying for different topics and groups of people. I want to formally invite you all to pray with me as I bike and travel! If you don't pray, I want to invite you to share with others about the issues or groups of people I will be praying for with your friends.


Go follow my instagram page @orando_sobre_ruedas ! Thank you!!



30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page